Ash U3A Committee

Position Person Contact details     E-Mail
Chairman Derek Monds 01252 337460         Chair@ashu3a.org.uk
Secretary Anne Everitt 01252 342101          Secretary@ashu3a.org.uk
Treasurer Brian Everitt 01252 342101          Treasurer@ashu3a.org.uk
Membership Secretary Gay Buckingham 01252 656210          Membership@ashu3a.org.uk
Assistant Membership Secretary Eileen Monds 01252 337460
Groups Co-ordinator Sally Barnard 01252 326074         Groups@ashu3a.org.uk
Publicity Officer Barry Sutlieff 01252 654727          Publicity@ashu3a.org.uk
Speakers’ Secretary Judy Hill 01252 336819          Speakers@ashu3a.org.uk
Venues & Bookings Secretary Penelope Thomsett 01252 655914
Publicity Officer Linda Sutlieff 01252 654727

Non-committee support

Equipment Ron Jarmain 01252 325762
Refreshments Pam Jarmain 01252 325762
Web Adminstrator Jim Forsyth 01252 342877

If you are interested in finding out more about us, please contact our Membership Secretary, Gay Buckingham, on 01252 656210, ( E-Mail: membership@ashu3a.org.uk) who will provide you with membership details. Click here to download a copy of the Membership Application Form.