Computer Support

The Group started in the Autumn 2019 term

Please email computerclassashu3a@outlook.com for further information

Leaders Tom Gardner, Ruma & Swapan Mitra

Venue: Ash Centre

Group meets from 10:15 to 11:15

Group meeting dates for 2020 are:

  • Monday 6th January 
  • Tuesday 4th February – Meeting Room 2
  • Monday 2nd March 
  • Monday 6th April 
  • Monday 4th May
  • Monday 1st June
  • Monday 6th July
  • No August meeting 
  • Monday 7th September 
  • Monday 5th October 
  • Monday 2nd November 
  • Monday 7th December 

It is intended that each class will be a mixture of “doing”, together with questions and answers (though this part depends on the time available) – The content for each term to be largely decided by the group members

If you are looking for support for a device, this link can take you to some suggested sites, that may be able to help

Device Support Communities

 

Hand outs for the group can be found at the following URL

Download Materials

Home

If you are interested in finding out more about us, please contact our Membership Secretary, Gay Buckingham, on 01252 656210,  or use our Contact Form , who will provide you with membership details. Click here to download a copy of the Membership Application Form.