Bringing people together

Ash u3a Committee

Position Person Phone                            Contact
Chairman Diana Wilson 07742 657652                 Click Here 
Secretary Anne Everitt 01252 342101                 Click Here
Treasurer Brian Everitt 01252 342101                 Click Here
Membership Secretary Gay Buckingham 01252 656210                 Click Here
Past Chairman/Beacon Admin Derek Monds 01252 337460                 Click Here
Groups Co-ordinator Sally Barnard 01252 326074                 Click Here
Publicity Officer Margaret Wilson          01252 690901                 Click Here
Speakers’ Secretary Jackie Hurr 01252 321637                 Click Here
Web Adminstrator Peter Stratford 01252 313490                 Click Here
Venues & Bookings Secretary Adrienne Evans          01252 333038                 Click Here

Non-committee support

Equipment storage and care Alan Bew 01252 350293
Refreshments Sue Baker 01252 313388
Monthly Meeting AV support Peter Stratford 01252 313490

Committee Admin

Find out more

Call us

01 252 656210

Or fill in the contact form

Contact Us

If you are interested in finding out more about us, please contact our Membership Secretary, Gay Buckingham, on 01252 656210,  or use our Contact Form , who will provide you with membership details.

Copies of our new Membership Application form will be available for download in August.